PDA

View Full Version : Lamannia Launch Issue



Arkat
10-09-2009, 01:53 PM
TDM looked like it worked fine. However, after it finished I got the following message after trying to start the client:

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee191/BlackArkat/LamanniaErrorMessage.jpg

EDIT: I am no longer having the Lamannia problem. I am leaving the pic up above tho for others who might also be having the same problem. Arleon posted as possible resolution below.



On top of this problem, when I try to play in the Live client, I'm able to log in but when the attempt to connect to the server starts, I get an error window that says the server is full.

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee191/BlackArkat/ServerFull.jpg


I am running Windows 7 Professional x64 (RTM Build 7600).



Any suggestions?

shinmade
10-09-2009, 02:04 PM
hola bienvenido

Arkat
10-09-2009, 02:09 PM
hola bienvenido

gracias senora

Arleon
10-09-2009, 02:21 PM
Delete the file called: TurbineServices.conf in the Lamannia game foleder. It works for me when I got that error message.

Arkat
10-09-2009, 02:27 PM
Delete the file called: TurbineServices.conf in the Lamannia game foleder. It works for me when I got that error message.

Well I did something else (I edited the TurbineServices.config file) and that got me into Lamannia. :)

I'm still having the "Connection failed: Server Full" problem when trying to connect to Khyber after logging in. :(

shinmade
10-09-2009, 02:39 PM
gracias senora

con gusto panadero :)

Arkat
10-09-2009, 02:43 PM
con gusto panadero :)

with taste baker?

Intenta otra vez.

shinmade
10-09-2009, 02:49 PM
with taste baker?

Intento otra vez.

google translator = epic fail

Hi welcome :)

Arkat
10-09-2009, 03:11 PM
panadero = baker

gusto without something like "mucho" in front it of no longer means you're using the verb (infinitive "gustar" means "to please") form. gusto in the "sentence" you wrote means "taste".

Intenta otra vez.

Nahual
10-09-2009, 03:15 PM
Intento otra vez = I try again

Intenta otra vez = try again (intenta is the command form)

Asi que los 2 por favor intenten otra vez! :P

Arkat
10-09-2009, 03:21 PM
Intento otra vez = I try again

Intenta otra vez = try again (intenta is the command form)

Asi que los 2 por favor intenten otra vez! :P

!En efecto!

Lo siento. Corregire mis errores.

Muchas gracias.