PDA

View Full Version : Launcher Error



nicksmokesgreen
10-05-2009, 03:14 AM
http://img40.imageshack.us/img40/6250/errordb.jpg

All i've done is downloaded the hi-res client and installed it, and thats what happens when i try to launch it.

Any help out there? would really like to play it and all considering i waited like 6 hrs for the download to finish.

Barinade
10-05-2009, 04:40 AM
Install the latest version of Java (http://www.java.com/)

nicksmokesgreen
10-05-2009, 07:53 AM
its still giving me the same message.