PDA

View Full Version : Pain with Chat Pane



Yiren
09-18-2009, 06:37 AM
I have a quick question on in-game Chat Windows. I know you can unlock (i.e. detach) a pane, but how do you put the pane back into a window? I sometime unlock one accidentally and have no choice but to delete it.

Guidance appreciated!


Yiren.

Yiren
09-18-2009, 09:56 PM
Any one to advise pls?

Melkor_The_Mighty
09-18-2009, 10:15 PM
I once destroyed the new chat panel then recreated it and renamed it to it's original. There may be simper faster way but this is a way I have used and works

Yiren
09-19-2009, 09:59 PM
Thanks, Melkor. Yep, I do that took, but it is quite tedious and roundabout. Seems like there is no real solution then...