PDA

View Full Version : servers-names



ChadMan
09-12-2009, 10:58 PM
so when i go to look for a friend it pops up some times a few people, i would add peoples servers next to names to save people time.

Thanks

chadman

gharet
09-14-2009, 09:10 AM
Woops, that was an oversight for sure... we'll get that added with the next update!

Stanley_Nicholas
09-14-2009, 11:15 AM
One thing I've noticed is that if you mouse-over a name, the character's server is part of the path that shows in the bar at the bottom of the browser.

ChadMan
09-14-2009, 01:21 PM
One thing I've noticed is that if you mouse-over a name, the character's server is part of the path that shows in the bar at the bottom of the browser.

humm i just looked at that, thats kool, both ways would work if they add server names next to name, or looking at the bottem

thanks

chadman