PDA

View Full Version : Looking for guild



newbiex
09-03-2009, 08:40 PM
I play from about 4pm EDT/3pm CDT to 11pm EDT/10pm CDT, everyday. I'm a lvl 5 FvS right now and am looking to cap this toon. If your guild could use a FvS fighter/healer, contact me in game: Magorium.

abull74
09-04-2009, 08:54 PM
I am a 3yr veteran. I have a guild on Cannith called Short Bus Rydas. This guild is for newbies. I am trying to provide some instruction to the game and offer assistance in lvling up through Korthos and the Harbor. Then I would encourage them to find a guild to call their "home". I will not however MAKE them leave. If some stay then that is great. They can help as they see fit as well.

You are welcome to join the guild though, as I play ALOT during the weekdays. Unfortunately, I work on weekends and can't be in game.
Send me mail in game to Andais. When i get home Monday morning I will look for ya, if you are interested.

I AM THE FPOON!!!