PDA

View Full Version : Returning player looking for a guild

Glasss
04-11-2009, 08:42 PM
Hello,

My in game name is Glasss Cannon a lvl 14 2hd barb(I think im 1 point from lvl 15).. Think I started playing the game in late of 06 and stop in Sept. of 07....(had to leave due to health problems) Im looking for guild with friendly mature people , size of the guild medium to large ,, not really looking for a starter guild..

I use to consider myself a hard core gamer then I became sick and now im more of a layed back player..I have lots of free time and play on the Est. time zone..

Have to bear with me on relearning the game as so much has changed since I left...Im easy going guy in my 30's ,and looking to getting my wife into the game(hope so)

Well thanks and look forward to seeing you all ..

sisterjinx
04-11-2009, 08:45 PM
Well our guild is definately too small for you. (just starting out) but we certainly would be happy to run with ya. If you see any Shy's running an lfm that's me and usually a few of our guildies. Hubby and I play together almost all the time, I actually got him into it lol.
Welcome back and hope to see you sometime.

Glasss
04-11-2009, 08:49 PM
Thank you very much ,,

I might be interested in a smaller guild of adults .. maybe that would even be better for me .. just really looking for people to hang out with in game and have some fun with

Aspenor
04-11-2009, 08:51 PM
It's going to depend highly on the time of day you're most likely to play. You'll want to find a guild that's active when you're around.

Osharan_Tregarth
04-11-2009, 09:01 PM
Hello,

My in game name is Glasss Cannon a lvl 14 2hd barb(I think im 1 point from lvl 15).. Think I started playing the game in late of 06 and stop in Sept. of 07....(had to leave due to health problems) Im looking for guild with friendly mature people , size of the guild medium to large ,, not really looking for a starter guild..