PDA

View Full Version : Unable to select alignment



dvorak
03-31-2009, 05:31 PM
I have no alignment selection available on the creation screen. I only have name and surname. Any ideas why this is missing? Any help would really be appreciated. I would attach a screen capture, but I don't know how.

Uska
03-31-2009, 10:30 PM
Are you doing one of the preset builds? and are you making a paladin?

dvorak
04-01-2009, 03:03 PM
I'm using one of the preset builds but it is a ranger so I should be able to select an alignment, correct?

Uska
04-01-2009, 04:38 PM
rangers can be any alignment and I think if you do a preset build you cant pick your alignment but cant confirm as after looking over the preset builds I have sworn never to use one.