PDA

View Full Version : Premium Services Return!



Tarrant
12-03-2008, 03:37 PM
We are happy to announce that premium services (http://turbine.fuzeqna.com/turbinesupport/consumer/kbdetail_qaonly.asp?kbid=132&ao=t) have been turned back on! Please keep in mind that there is a one to two business day turnaround for all premium services, and this delay may be slightly longer with the initial rush of the service being reinstated. Thank you for your patience!

Rowanheal
12-03-2008, 03:41 PM
*cheers*

well we lose one thing and we get another back...

Thank a ton!!!

See ya in Stormreach,

-R

cdbd3rd
12-03-2008, 04:01 PM
We are happy to announce that premium services have been turned back on! Please keep in mind that there is a one to two business day turnaround for all premium services, and this delay may be slightly longer with the initial rush of the service being reinstated. Thank you for your patience!


Okay, so what happened to the 'other' announcement where I was right about ya'll getting it done "early next week" (before noon Wednesday)???
:confused:


Hi Row! http://home.att.net/~cdbd3rd/hibye.gif


***
edit:


Ah, okay. There it is. ;)
http://forums.ddo.com/showpost.php?p=1953167&postcount=36

Elaril
12-03-2008, 06:47 PM
The only premium service I want is for you devs to not wait until Monday to patch the Shroud.

cjschreiner
12-04-2008, 10:07 AM
Is being allowed to run the Shroud considered a premium service???? Sure does seem like it

Philam
12-04-2008, 10:12 AM
With the Premium service returning-Will we be able to change our toons last name either now or in the future?

Tresha_D'Artet
12-04-2008, 06:31 PM
what if you transfer a character to another server, then either want to go to a completely different server or back to your "home" server, is that possible?

cdbd3rd
12-04-2008, 06:35 PM
what if you transfer a character to another server, then either want to go to a completely different server or back to your "home" server, is that possible?

Can be done, of course it'll cost the fee every server jump you make.

Lorichie
12-04-2008, 06:48 PM
Can be done, of course it'll cost the fee every server jump you make.

also, you have to wait 45 days i believe before the same character can be transferred a second time

R

Phineasj
12-15-2008, 10:43 AM
I applied for a world transfer 5 days ago, I dig that this might be a bit backlogged, but seriously, 5 days?