PDA

View Full Version : Vendor Lag!



ThrasherGT
11-08-2008, 06:13 PM
Can We Please get this fixed?

PLEASE?

Jay203
11-08-2008, 07:00 PM
you guys do realize the lag actually comes from the game trying to put up the list of your "buybacks" right?
so it's actually a good idea to keep it as few as possible :P

ThrasherGT
11-08-2008, 07:29 PM
you guys do realize the lag actually comes from the game trying to put up the list of your "buybacks" right?
so it's actually a good idea to keep it as few as possible :P

For real? Where did Turbine confirm this?

Jay203
11-09-2008, 02:41 AM
there's no confirmation :p
i say things, most ppl know that by now :D:D:D
and from what i've experienced, i only have that problem on toons that i got lazy to sell stuff to brokers (meaning i have like 4~5 pages of buybacks)
other than that, i haven't experienced much of the vendor lag
except in gh for the first 20 seconds after i loaded in, but that's different story. we all know GH lags like crazy :p