PDA

View Full Version : Can we change the maps?



Litz
02-11-2008, 03:07 PM
With the new changes, can we change the maps that are loaded on zone-in? I'd like to change the Pit, TS, and a few other maps.

dragnmoon
02-11-2008, 03:08 PM
With the new changes, can we change the maps that are loaded on zone-in? I'd like to change the Pit, TS, and a few other maps.


Huh?

Litz
02-11-2008, 03:10 PM
We can now change the UI, so I'm thinking the map files that pull up when you hit "M" are on our side and can be changed.

Tous
02-11-2008, 03:21 PM
No, We cannot change the maps. Would be nice.:p

Ghoste
02-12-2008, 12:50 AM
There are no image files included for maps in the skin pack we got. If they did though, I'd be all over adding little notes to my maps:
-trap here
-lever here
-this is where I laughed my *** off when I watched that stupid cleric get mauled by 20 slimes.

~Zornochio
02-12-2008, 05:24 PM
Maybe somebody with a lot of spare time can make a picture and save it with random names till they find one that works? :D