PDA

View Full Version : What's your job?

KoboldKiller
01-23-2008, 01:03 PM
I know this is probably a old topic but I thought it might be interesting. In getting to know the players better I was curious as to what your job is or are you a full time student? I'm an office manager for a small manufacturing company.

Beherit_Baphomar
01-23-2008, 01:05 PM
Pimp.

Oh and hustla.

And playa.

Dariuss
01-23-2008, 01:12 PM
i run the client services/tech support/sales departments of a streaming media company

pimping is just a hobby for me unfortunately

MrCow
01-23-2008, 01:14 PM
Here... I'll help add plenty more people's occupation in one small post. This question was asked a while ago in this thread (http://forums.ddo.com/showthread.php?t=128440&highlight=tutor). History loves to repeat itself. :D

Dexxaan
01-23-2008, 01:17 PM
Was Mortgage Broker for 6+ years, but that wave has come to a crashing end. (No Pun intended)

Now Overseas and I'm an Int'l Banking Liasion.

KoboldKiller
01-23-2008, 01:20 PM
Oh well, like I said it was probably asked before.:D

Ardanroth
01-23-2008, 01:33 PM
i assure that the product meets the design intent for submarines

VonBek
01-23-2008, 02:10 PM
Philosopher King! :D

No, really I'm just an IT generalist

Aeneas
01-23-2008, 02:51 PM
Puny underling at a small architectural firm/ full time biology student.

Ironforge_Clan
01-23-2008, 02:54 PM
Professional Engineer and Licensed Land Surveyor

ToeTank
01-23-2008, 03:20 PM
Middle management at a Park District. I oversee the division that works with people with disabilities. I have been married for 13 years (wife does not play :-( ) and we are expecting our first child in a month. I am guessing my limited gaming times is going to get even more limited.

Eregion2
01-23-2008, 03:23 PM
Full-time student trying to decide if continuing a 4.0gpa is worth the trouble. :rolleyes:

Sambvca
01-23-2008, 03:33 PM
Retired.

I made a few million by opening a tuna fish farm and feeding them only