PDA

View Full Version : Looking for a group of Newbies

LizardDank
11-30-2007, 11:23 AM
Hey there I'm pretty new to DDO but not to roleplaying. I'm looking to join or even start up a group of newbies that can grow into a powerful one together. I am still learning and I figure if I can find other newbies maybe we can learn together to play. I know the rules are there but it seems to be that you really need to play for a while to really figure the game.

If you are interested either PM me of leave a post here. I'll play on any server and most nights. Just let me know when and where.

LizardDank
12-01-2007, 03:21 PM
Guess I should of said anytime after 4pm est.

AndrosCrotonus
12-03-2007, 03:49 PM
We’re not a new group, but RP can be hard to find.

I lead a slow play Dedicated group of Role Players Tuesday night’s on Sarlona at 8 pm ET. We’re all in the L-4 to L-6 range and currently have one open spot. Here is a link to our main thread:

Dedicated Teams Guild Tuesdays on Sarlona (http://forums.ddo.com/showthread.php?t=113832)

Send me a PM or make a post if you’re interested in joining the fun.

LizardDank
12-06-2007, 06:07 AM
I'm still looking for a regular group to play with. Sarlona hopefully since I have 2 char. there both are 3L dwarf fighters, Gritten Orksbane and Stonerheart. I can usally be found any day after 4:20 EST. Look me up or send me a PM.

LizardDank
12-10-2007, 05:06 AM
Well still have not really found a group to run with yet. There has to be someone or ones that want to run around in dungeons. Just to hard to do all of the quest on Solo. So please drop me a pm or post here and lets get hooked up and roll!

AMERON
12-10-2007, 06:03 AM
If you would be willing to move to Khyber, we invite you to join the Storm Riders.....we are a very friendly guild with a good player base..please check out this link.....we have a variety of things we do like tuesday night "bare bones"(no-sent gear or auction house) and some members do a RP night...