PDA

View Full Version : Flame touched Iron



Verlok_the_Red
09-05-2007, 05:28 PM
A few months ago I sent in a request reguarding the display error that put the description on flame touched iron in ones bio/listed spells... I was told it was a display bug and would be fixed.. um It's been 6 months now, with no word, I was wondering if a fix was otw? or If it can only be fixed on a per char bases or what?

Thanks

bandyman1
09-05-2007, 08:53 PM
This is Sparkers anwser as of last month.

Here (http://forums.ddo.com/showthread.php?t=115906)

I feel your pain bro :( .

Sparker
09-05-2007, 10:58 PM
I'm afraid I don't have any updated information on this issue, I am sorry.


A few months ago I sent in a request reguarding the display error that put the description on flame touched iron in ones bio/listed spells... I was told it was a display bug and would be fixed.. um It's been 6 months now, with no word, I was wondering if a fix was otw? or If it can only be fixed on a per char bases or what?

Thanks

Verlok_the_Red
09-06-2007, 12:21 AM
:( darn.. hmm I wonder if I atleast get the +1 from evil monsters? hehehe

Thanks.