PDA

View Full Version : Argonauts Tuesday Questing



Lessah
08-06-2007, 02:26 PM
Ok folks, It is that time of the week!

((when I get to relax, ad drink ALOT and have fun!)) *thinks* ok, I do that quite often, but this time it will be with you all!!!

I have Wednesday off, so I am up for just about anything. We talked about an STk run last week, but nothing is solid.
Cayrie will be gone again this week, so YOU ARE ALL SUBJECT TO MY STERN RULE!!!!! Muhahahaahhaahaha!!

**shakes the mightly halfling fist**

I have something to talk about with all of you, so I hold a VERY short family Meeting, followed by popping smoke and questing/ drinking, and so forth.
I confused everyone last week, everyone being katiana and Platt farmer who showed up an hour early! lol!!!!

We will meet at 7:30 PM CENTRAL TIME.... I apparantly suck at changing time zones, please adjust all your watches to CST!!!

alchilito
08-06-2007, 03:21 PM
I thought establishing the time we begin was chosen as a consensus.

I get out of work at exactly the time you begin the session, so I wont make in time (like last week).

Lessah
08-06-2007, 03:40 PM
how about 7:30, can ya make it 730? ALexz is a key element in Teusday questing!!!!!

Plattt
08-07-2007, 07:37 AM
Marjoram as you know IS a Wizard

That being said:
Gandalf: "A Wizard is never late, Frodo Baggins. Nor is he early, he arrives precisely when he means to."

See you ontime (I mean online) tonight hehe

Vorn
08-07-2007, 10:10 AM
So, 8:30 Eastern/7:30 Central/6:30 Mountain/5:30 Pacific.....and so on? Right?

Who gets the rogue this week?
:p
V

Lessah
08-07-2007, 10:21 AM
So, 8:30 Eastern/7:30 Central/6:30 Mountain/5:30 Pacific.....and so on? Right?

Who gets the rogue this week?
:p
V


you do daddy!

lol

Fair warning, I am a hack and can barely open locks/ disable traps/ fight/ type/ speak, ect
I am strictly there to draw aggro directrly to you and then run off screaming! I do that VERY WELL!

Nick_RC
08-07-2007, 12:04 PM
you do daddy!

lol

Fair warning, I am a hack and can barely open locks/ disable traps/ fight/ type/ speak, ect
I am strictly there to draw aggro directrly to you and then run off screaming! I do that VERY WELL!

Truth. Heh she hadnt bargained on my drive by diplomacy tactics tho, im like the opposite to an intimitank! Poor hack :)

DaveyCrockett
08-07-2007, 04:20 PM
Well, this should be the last one that I miss. I should be back in order IRL by Thursday, and back in-game by Thursday night. I will spend a little weekend time to catch ZubSero up in XP, twinkage, etc, and be ready for the next Tuesday night.

Have fun without me, which should be extra XP if you can actually pull that off! :D

Lessah
08-07-2007, 06:44 PM
woo hoooo

Yndrofian
08-11-2007, 11:42 PM
looks like ill prolly miss this week's run :(
ill prolly be out of town sunday-wednesday doin more moving stuff