PDA

View Full Version : Adamantine Shield+Adamantine Armor



bonnobox
08-06-2007, 02:08 AM
Does the absorb value on my Adamantine Full Plate(3/-) stack with my Adamantine Heavy shield(1/-)?

Vinos
08-06-2007, 06:58 AM
no.

Mad_Bombardier
08-06-2007, 10:22 AM
Your armor DR3/- is usually what absorbs damage. When you use the Shift key to shield block, you get a new, higher DR for blocking. And the DR1/- for your Adamantine shield is added in that calculation. But no, they never add together at the same time.