Otto's Box Stone of XP, bound by constraints of previous stone of experience?
I looked at the contents of the Otto's Irresistable Box, saw the stone of xp and immediately wondered if this is affected by the 1 use per account limitation that affected the stone of xp for the MotU expansion.
I'd personally like to see usage constraints before I throw down points. If I get a stone of xp to use on someone whom I used a stone of xp on during the previous phase, will it bounce and say that the player I attempted to use it on has already been affected by one?
or has that count been "reset" after the remaining xp stones vanished and a new 1 per account rule is in effect.
or assuming tp and free time, use on multiple characters and/or multiple lives for the same character.
I figure it'd be a good idea to describe the constraints to avoid misconceptions after the box was/is purchased.
It appears to be covered in treblicate in the general forum.