You are here

Announcements

Subscribe to Announcements feed Announcements
The latest announcements & contests from Turbine!
Updated: 7 min 36 sec ago

DDO Screenshot of the Week #172!

Tue, 05/13/2014 - 16:20
Killowatt see a shooting star foretell of a new Age of...

The DDO Chronicle: Issue 92 is now available!

Fri, 05/09/2014 - 17:38
Image:...

DDO Boarding Party: Crystal Cove and Commendation Boost!

Thu, 05/08/2014 - 10:35
The DDO Boarding Party continues with a Double Commendation...

DDO Bonus Days!

Wed, 05/07/2014 - 11:09
DDO Bonus Days bring you +10% Heroic and Epic XP, now until...

DDO Screenshot of the Week #171

Tue, 05/06/2014 - 17:21
Marikei faces a purple worm in the Underdark in our *171st...

The DDO Chronicle: Issue 91 is now available!

Fri, 05/02/2014 - 18:02
Image:...

DDO Boarding Party!

Thu, 05/01/2014 - 11:31
Avast! Get ready to set sail with DDO as we celebrate the...

DDO Screenshot of the Week #170

Tue, 04/29/2014 - 16:40
Holamdar calls for his pack in the Vale of Twilight in our...

The DDO Chronicle: Issue 90 is now available

Fri, 04/25/2014 - 15:43
Image:...

Last Weekend for the Egg Hunt - More Coupons!

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 17:49
Don’t forget that the Festival of the Traveler ends this...

Signature Images and Image Guidelines

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 15:56
We've been hearing from some folks who have long wanted to...

Poll #2: Let's rename MajMalphunktion!

Tue, 04/22/2014 - 15:45
Heh, we recently had you vote...

DDO Screenshot of the Week #169

Mon, 04/21/2014 - 16:59
*Niminy *and others watch for danger in the Menechtarun...

The DDO Chronicle: Issue 89 is now available!

Fri, 04/18/2014 - 11:54
Image:...

Limited Time VIP Offer: 15 Months for the price of 12!

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 14:52
Now through April 30th, you can get 15 months of VIP for...

The Festival of the Traveler has returned!

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 12:06
The Festival of the Traveler is back, now through April...

DDO Screenshot of the Week #168

Tue, 04/15/2014 - 15:24
Musk and his apprentice Revestoojr prepare to "shortman"...

Vote on MajMalphunktion's new name!

Tue, 04/15/2014 - 15:00
The Major long said that he'd use a new name when he left...

Pages

This form's session has expired. You need to reload the page.

Reload